National Conference of State Liquor Administrators

Calendar of Events

2021 Events

March 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Tuesday, March 16, 2021
NABCA 28th Annual Legal Symposium, Arlington, Virginia

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Friday, March 19, 2021
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Richmond, Virginia

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Thursday, April 1, 2021
Craft Brewers Conference, San Diego, California

April 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Friday, April 9, 2021
WSWA 78th Annual Convention & Exposition, Orlando, Florida

May 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
NABCA Annual Conference, Marco Island, Florida

June 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

Friday, June 18, 2021
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Reno, Nevada

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Tuesday, June 22, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Annual Conference, Reno, Nevada

September 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Northern/Southern Regional Conference, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

October 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Friday, October 8, 2021
NALCP 16th Annual Conference, Detroit, Michigan

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Central/Western Regional Conference, Branson, Missouri

2022 Events

June 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

Saturday, June 18, 2022
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Overland Park, Kansas

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Annual Conference, Overland Park, Kansas

September 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Central/Western Regional Conference, Omaha, Nebraska

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022
NALCP 17th Annual Conference, Portland, Oregon

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Tuesday, October 25, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Northern/Southern Regional Conference, Richmond, Virginia

2023 Events

June 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023 - Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

October 2023

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - Friday, October 6, 2023
NALCP 18th Annual Conference, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


NCSLA ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  • NCSLA ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  • Host: NCSLA Executive Committee
  • Peppermill Resort
  • Reno, Nevada
  • June 19 – 22, 2021
NORTHERN/SOUTHERN REGIONAL
  • NORTHERN/SOUTHERN REGIONAL
  • Host: Oklahoma ABLE Commission
  • Omni Oklahoma City Hotel
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  • September 8 – 10, 2021
CENTRAL/WESTERN REGIONAL
  • CENTRAL/WESTERN REGIONAL
  • Host: Missouri Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control
  • Chateau on the Lake
  • Branson, Missouri
  • October 17 – 19, 2021
Event Management System & On-Line Applications by TactiCom, Inc.