National Conference of State Liquor Administrators

Calendar of Events

2021 Events

March 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021 - Tuesday, March 16, 2021
NABCA 28th Annual Legal Virtual Symposium

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
NCSLA Executive Committee Virtual Meeting

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Thursday, April 1, 2021
Craft Brewers Conference, San Diego, California

April 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Friday, April 9, 2021
WSWA 78th Annual Convention & Exposition - CANCELLED

May 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
NABCA Annual Virtual Conference

June 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Annual Business Virtual Meeting

August 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Annual Conference, Reno, Nevada

Sunday, August 29, 2021 - Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Center for Alcohol Policy Alcohol Law & Policy Conference, Chicago, Illinois

September 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Northern/Southern Regional Conference - CANCELLED

October 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Wednesday, October 6, 2021
NBWA 84th Annual Convention & Trade Show, Las Vegas, Nevada

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
NALCP 16th Annual Conference, Louisville, Kentucky

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
NCSLA 2021 Central/Western Regional Conference - CANCELLED

December 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - Sunday, December 5, 2021
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Richmond, Virginia

2022 Events

June 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

Saturday, June 18, 2022
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Overland Park, Kansas

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Annual Conference, Overland Park, Kansas

September 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Central/Western Regional Conference, Omaha, Nebraska

October 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022
NALCP 17th Annual Conference, Portland, Oregon

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Tuesday, October 25, 2022
NCSLA 2022 Northern/Southern Regional Conference, Richmond, Virginia

2023 Events

June 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023
NCSLA Executive Committee Meeting, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Sunday, June 11, 2023 - Wednesday, June 14, 2023
NCSLA 2023 Annual Conference, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Sunday, June 11, 2023 - Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Wine Institute Annual Meeting, California

October 2023

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - Friday, October 6, 2023
NALCP 18th Annual Conference, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 15, 2023 - Tuesday, October 17, 2023
NCSLA 2023 Central/Western Regional Conference, Branson, Missouri


NCSLA ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  • NCSLA ANNUAL CONFERENCE
  • Host: NCSLA Executive Committee
  • Peppermill Resort
  • Reno, Nevada
  • August 26-29, 2021
NORTHERN/SOUTHERN REGIONAL
  • NORTHERN/SOUTHERN REGIONAL
  • Host: Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control Authority
  • Hilton Richmond Downtown
  • Richmond, Virginia
  • October 23 – 25, 2022
CENTRAL/WESTERN REGIONAL
  • CENTRAL/WESTERN REGIONAL
  • Host: Nebraska Liquor Control Commission
  • Omaha Marriott at the Capitol District
  • Omaha, Nebraska
  • September 11 – 13, 2022
Event Management System & On-Line Applications by TactiCom, Inc.